FUJISAN PREFECTURE

Language
  1. TOP / 
  2. Package Tours / 
  3. Enjoy Koshu Wine ! One day tour to wineries.

Enjoy Koshu Wine ! One day tour to wineries.

Features

* Fresh Tour will select you the best wineries of the season.

  • Notices
  • The documents will be sent to you before the tour day. Please fill in your address of the hotel you stay in Japan or home address when you apply for the tour.

Schedule

Day 1

JR Enzan station(10:00) ----- Free pick up service ----- Winery 1 ----- Lunch at a winery restaurant ----- Winery 2 ----- Winery 3 ----- JR Enzan station(17:00)
* The wineries you visit will be Katsunuma Jozo, Lumiere, Sadoya or other wineries of equivalent classes.

Breakfast: no, Lunch: yes, Dinner: no

Price calendar

Number of person(s)
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1

    Tuesday May 1 2018

  • 2

    Wednesday May 2 2018

  • 3

    Thursday May 3 2018

  • 4

    Friday May 4 2018

  • 5

    Saturday May 5 2018

  • 6

    Sunday May 6 2018

  • 7

    Monday May 7 2018

  • 8

    Tuesday May 8 2018

  • 9

    Wednesday May 9 2018

  • 10

    Thursday May 10 2018

  • 11

    Friday May 11 2018

  • 12

    Saturday May 12 2018

  • 13

    Sunday May 13 2018

  • 14

    Monday May 14 2018

  • 15

    Tuesday May 15 2018

  • 16

    Wednesday May 16 2018

  • 17

    Thursday May 17 2018

  • 18

    Friday May 18 2018

  • 19

    Saturday May 19 2018

  • 20

    Sunday May 20 2018

  • 21

    Monday May 21 2018

  • 22

    Tuesday May 22 2018

  • 23

    Wednesday May 23 2018

  • 24

    Thursday May 24 2018

  • 25

    Friday May 25 2018

  • 26

    Saturday May 26 2018

  • 27

    Sunday May 27 2018

  • 28

    Monday May 28 2018

  • 29

    Tuesday May 29 2018

  • 30

    Wednesday May 30 2018

  • 31

    Thursday May 31 2018

* Prices shown on the calendar are per person.
* Prices shown on the calendar include tax.

General information

Number of person(s) required for execution

1 people

Limit capacity of persons

4 people

Minimum number of person(s) required for booking

1 people

Tour attendant

No

Licensed Guide

No

Duration

7h

Number of meal(s)

Breakfast: 0, Lunch: 1, Dinner: 0
* If you have any dietary restriction, please notify us of your request when you apply for this tour.

Transportation

Reserved private taxi

Restrictions

Limited to those who are 20 years old or above.

Necessities

Drinking water

Abstract of Terms and Conditions

Please read Terms and Conditions before you apply for the tour.
Cancelation policy: 11 days before the departure date: none, 10-8 days before the departure date: 20% of the total fee, 7-2 days before the departure date: 30% of the total fee, 1 day before the departure date: 40% of the total fee, on the tour date: 50% of the total fee, after the departure time or no show: 100% of the total fee

What is included in the price

Transportation from/to Enzan station, lunch, visiting fee at winery (some include tasting), insurance, and taxes.

Others

* Some tastings that the winery offers are not included in the tour fee. Please pay by yourself.
* Please be advised that this tour is aimed for offering you an opportunity to try and find your favorite wine out of many, and does not include unlimited drinking service.
* The regulation and fee of this tour are based on those enforced on May 1st, 2017.
* Schedule may change depending on the weather and transportation/traffic conditions.
* Pictures are for illustrative purpose.

Planning and execution/inquiry

Planning and execution

Yutaka Kanko Inc.

Office name

River Travel Agency

Address

Ogino River City 1F, 1122, Yamanokami, Chuo City, Yamanashi, Japan

Phone

+81-55-230-7533

Fax

+81-55-230-7534

E-mail Address

info@fresh-tour.jp

Open

All year around (except the closing day of Ogino supermarket)

Operating hours

10:00-19:00

Registration

All Nippon Travel Agents Association Regular Member
Travel Agent Registered by the Governor of Yamanashi Prefecture, Agency No.2-164
Registered on Nov 20, 1990
Certified Domestic and International Travel Service Supervisor: Kojiro Hiraoka

Recommended Tours

  • ★

    [1 Day] Local Bus Tour - A Wine Lover’s Tour to Japan’s Top Wine Producing Region

    One day / JPY1,800~

  • ★

    [2 Day] Let's Go Hiking to the Great Nature, Nishizawa Gorge Self-Guided Tour

    One night stay / JPY19,200~

  • ★

    [2 Day] Self-Guided, Hot Spring Tour of Koshu Wineries and Temples

    One night stay / JPY19,200~

  • ★

    [1 Day] Self-Guided Sake and Whisky Tour at the Foot of the Japanese South Alps!

    One day / JPY1,800~