FUJISAN PREFECTURE

Language
  1. TOP / 
  2. Package Tours / 
  3. [2 day] Fully Enjoy your Leisure Time in Snow with the Great View of Mount Fuji

[2 day] Fully Enjoy your Leisure Time in Snow with the Great View of Mount Fuji

Features

* This is a plan which includes entrance fee and one day pass of Fujiten Snow Resort, a stay at a hotel, entrance fee of hot springs, pick-ups/drop-offs from/to the station/hotel/ski ground.
JPY 1,000 off for adults and JPY 500 off for children, who rent skis or snowboards.

  • Notices
  • This is a private group tour in which you travel on your own along provided itinerary. There will be no tour guide. Please be notified that some facilities may already be occupied or closed and not available depending on the time of the season or weather. If you have any questions before and on the tour day, you can ask the remote concierge informed prior to the tour. (English and/or Japanese speaking staff available.)

Schedule

Day 1

First, you will get to Kawaguchiko station by expressway bus or train. At the station, a pick-up shuttle will be waiting for you. Leave your luggate at "Fuji-midorino-kyuukamura," Green Resort Hotel of Fuji, you will take the shuttle again to the ski ground. Please enjoy the snow with the view of Mt. Fuji for whole day. Then, back to the hotel, you will take a bath of hot spring, also with the view of Mt. Fuji before dinner.

* A buffet style dinner will be served.
* The room is in Japanese style and holds maximum 5 persons.

Day 2

Second day has no fixed schedule after check-out and drop-off to Kawatuchiko station.

* As requested, we can propose some plans.

Price calendar

Number of person(s)
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1

    Tuesday May 1 2018

  • 2

    Wednesday May 2 2018

  • 3

    Thursday May 3 2018

  • 4

    Friday May 4 2018

  • 5

    Saturday May 5 2018

  • 6

    Sunday May 6 2018

  • 7

    Monday May 7 2018

  • 8

    Tuesday May 8 2018

  • 9

    Wednesday May 9 2018

  • 10

    Thursday May 10 2018

  • 11

    Friday May 11 2018

  • 12

    Saturday May 12 2018

  • 13

    Sunday May 13 2018

  • 14

    Monday May 14 2018

  • 15

    Tuesday May 15 2018

  • 16

    Wednesday May 16 2018

  • 17

    Thursday May 17 2018

  • 18

    Friday May 18 2018

  • 19

    Saturday May 19 2018

  • 20

    Sunday May 20 2018

  • 21

    Monday May 21 2018

  • 22

    Tuesday May 22 2018

  • 23

    Wednesday May 23 2018

  • 24

    Thursday May 24 2018

  • 25

    Friday May 25 2018

  • 26

    Saturday May 26 2018

  • 27

    Sunday May 27 2018

  • 28

    Monday May 28 2018

  • 29

    Tuesday May 29 2018

  • 30

    Wednesday May 30 2018

  • 31

    Thursday May 31 2018

* Prices shown on the calendar are per person.
* Prices shown on the calendar include tax.

General information

Number of person(s) required for execution

2 people

Limit capacity of persons

5 people

Minimum number of person(s) required for booking

2 people

Tour attendant

No

Licensed Guide

No

Pick up service

Free pick-up service of the hotel available

Number of meal(s)

[Meals included in this tour]
Breakfast: 1, Lunch: 0, Dinner: 1

Transportation

Pick-ups by a suttle bus
* Fee for transportation to and from Kawaguchiko station is not included in the tour fee. Please pay by yourself at the site.

Necessities

Gloves, a cap, sunglasses and other small items. Skis, snowboard and ski wear rentals are available.

Abstract of Terms and Conditions

Please read Terms and Conditions before you apply for the tour.
Cancelation policy: 21 days before the departure date: none, 20-8 days before the departure date: 20% of the total fee, 7-2 days before the departure date: 30% of the total fee, 1 day before the departure date: 40% of the total fee, on the tour date: 50% of the total fee, after the departure time or no show: 100% of the total fee

What is included in the price

Entrance fee and one day pass of the ski lift at Fuijiten Snow Resort, free pick-ups/drop-offs, one night stay at a hotel, meals, detailed itinerary, the remote concierge service (before departure: chat only, on the tour day: chat or telephone *telephone service is only for emergency purpose), insurance, and taxes.

Others

* Please notify us of the number of children because different fee may apply.
The fee for transportations and meals not specified in the itinerary are not included in the tour fee. Please pay by yourself at the site. [Estimate of expenses needed other than the tour fee] Ski/snowboard rental: JPY 4,500 for adult (JPY1,000 discount will be given), ski wear rental: JPY 4,000 for adult, transportation fee to the closest station (train ticket or JR Pass) to the closest station (JR Pass is invalid between JR Otsuki station and Kawaguchiko station), transportation and other fees for your sightseeing on the second day.
* Schedule may change depending on the weather and transportation/traffic conditions.
* Pictures are for illustrative purpose.

Planning and execution/inquiry

Planning and execution

Yutaka Kanko Inc.

Office name

River Travel Agency

Address

Ogino River City 1F, 1122, Yamanokami, Chuo City, Yamanashi, Japan

Phone

+81-55-230-7533

Fax

+81-55-230-7534

E-mail Address

info@fresh-tour.jp

Open

All year around (except the closing day of Ogino supermarket)

Operating hours

10:00-19:00

Registration

All Nippon Travel Agents Association Regular Member
Travel Agent Registered by the Governor of Yamanashi Prefecture, Agency No.2-164
Registered on Nov 20, 1990
Certified Domestic and International Travel Service Supervisor: Kojiro Hiraoka

Recommended Tours

  • ★

    [1 day] Self-Guided Trekking Tour for Viewing Mount Fuji with Hot Spring

    One day / JPY2,500~

  • ★

    [1 Day] Local Bus Tour - a Plan to Enjoy Mt. Fuji Fully.

    One day / JPY1,800~

  • ★

    [1 Day] Local Bus Tour - a Plan to Enjoy Mt. Fuji Fully.

    One day / JPY1,800~

  • ★

    [2-Day] Self-Guided Tour for Trekking Up to Mount Fuji 5th Station, Staying at a Traditional Japanese House, and ...

    One night stay / JPY54,420~